top of page
  • castleknocktidytowns

FCC Mayor's Awards 2022

CTT was recently delighted and honoured to receive a nomination for a Fingal County Council Mayor's Award. Declan Mescall, Barry O'Driscoll, Margaret Condon, Judie Glynn and Leisha Heffernan represented CTT on the big night. Councillor John Walsh is also one of our crew.

A very worthy winner Castleknock Community Centre took the big prize for our area. Congrats folks - very well deserved.

Declan accepted a Certificate of Appreciation on behalf of all CTT volunteers "in appreciation of the volunteer service given to the County and citizens of Fingal". It was a very special night and event of recognition. Thanks so much!

48 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page