top of page
  • castleknocktidytowns

Congratulations to those elected!

Castleknock TidyTowns wishes to congratulate the six elected to represent Castleknock at Fingal County Council for the next 5 years - Ted Leddy, John Walsh, Siobhan Shovlin, Ruth Coppinger, Ellen Troy and Eimear Carbone-Mangan.

We look forward to working closely with them to make Castleknock a better place to live, work, shop and visit and to enhance the appearance of our neighbourhood and improve the quality of life for the benefit of our community.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page